Judith

Judith
Where it all began:
In my home growing up in the 60’s it was common to commune with loved ones who have passed, or lend guidance to those in need using divination tools. I was fortunate in that my grandmother was very good at this, and as a result had most of our neighborhood at her door. I learned a lot more about energy work when I realized, and awakened my kundalini. My spiritual journey continued in my 20’s and I found myself in the ashram in southern California staying all of 3 years. It was the 70’s after all. When I spiritually was able to blend what my childhood had shown me with my newly found techniques of raising my inner consciousness I returned home. I began to use the skills I had learned as a child, and on my journey at the ashram. I began “reading” for all my friends!

I soon began doing physical mediumship as well. It just kind of happened most unexpectedly. I love table-tipping, and all types of physical mediumship. I love spirit communication in all it’s wondrous forms. I regularly attend hunted cemeteries with various groups as this is a wonderful environment for anyone sensitive to the spirit world. My table-tipping has proven not only to be fun for me, but for all that participate. For the next several years I would do the physical mediumship, and table-tipping demonstrations at the end of the 6 week physic development courses given at a spiritual bookstore “Avalon” in Orlando. I would also participate in the psychic fairs there. I have been reading, and doing mediumship “professionally” for 25 years.

I received my hypnosis certification in 2008 I am certified in Ericksonian hypnosis which will enable you to unlock “your secret power. I do work with de-stressing, weight loss, smoking, anxiety, and much more.
I have read all over the country from New York to California and all states in between. I’ve also have had the privilege of reading in Glastonbury England, and Cardiff Wales.

Currently I am doing private readings by appointment. I schedule private parties, as well as corporate events.
For the quicker spur of the moment personalities who love the energy of the outdoors, I can be found at the Lake Eola farmers marker in downtown Orlando. You can also come by Cafe Tu Tu Tango’s on friday nights if you prefer a fun, and exciting environment.

Remember always let your heart be your guide for tucked deep within lies all the answers we could ever desire. Even the answers that we may not yet have asked the questions to!
I look forward to meeting each, and every one of you.
Enjoy your journey, always seek the truth…
Be Honorable and Blessed
judith

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About genasemenov

I'm an artist, teacher and tarot card reader from Central Florida.

Leave a Reply

